in , ,

GuiltyBeatz x Mr eazi x PappyKojo x Patapaa – Akwaaba

Fresh off of the forthcoming Happy Boy Tour Collection, GuiltyBeatz assembles Mr Eazi, Pappy Kojo and The ‘One Corner’ crooner Patapaa for this dance anthem ‘Akwaaba’.

Akwaaba (the Ghanaian term for ‘welcome’) is the first single from the DJ/producer GuiltyBeatz who is signed to Meister Music. You may be familiar with GuiltyBeatz from the smash Mr Eazi single “Sample You”. Akwaaba sees the duo reconnect and call on Pappy and Patapaa to create another banger that is essential for DJ sets and playlists.

You can catch GuiltyBeatz alongside Mr Eazi on some of the Happy Boy Tour Dates across 2018.

GuiltyBeatz x Mr eazi x PappyKojo x Patapaa – Akwaaba Download

What do you think?

0 points
Upvote Downvote


Leave a Reply





Somoco And Bajaj To Support The 1 District 1 Factory Policy As It Launches New Bikes; Pulsar 120 And Discover 125.

Don’t engage our artistes without our approval – Zylofon