in ,

Full List Of Winners At 4SyteTV Music Video Awards 2016

The 8th edition of the 4SyteTV Music Video Awards took place at the Accra International Conference Center on Friday, December 30, 2016.

The awards scheme was hosted by Jay Foley and DKB. There were performances by Shatta Wale, Medikal, Feli Nuna, D Cryme and Kwaw Kese.

Wale, Stonebwoy, M.anifest, Omar Sterling and Medikal took home awards.

Full list of winners below.

Most Influential Artiste of the Year – Shatta Wale

Best Video – Stonebwoy – Talk To Me ft. Kranium

Best Story Line Video – Shatta Wale – Kakai

Best Reggae/Dancehall Video – Shatta Wale – Kakai

Best Group Video – VVIP – Alhaji

Best Collaboration Video – Criss Waddle ft Stonebwoy – Bie Gya

Best Gospel Video – OJ

Best Special Effect Video – M.anifest – W’ani Aba

Best Male Video – D Black – Kotomoshi

Best Female Video -Eazzy – Nana

Best Directed Video – VVIP – Dogo Yaro

Best Choreography – Guru – Samba

Best Hiplife Video – D Cryme – Koko Sakora

Best edited Video – Guru – Samba

Best Photography Video – Edem – Nyedzilo

Best Discovery Video – Mediklal – Anthem

Best Highlife Video – Becca – Beshiwo

Best HipHop Video – Omar Sterling – Bob Marley

Best African Act – AKA – Make Me Sing

What do you think?

0 points
Upvote Downvote


Leave a Reply





Teephlow – New Era (Official Video)

Patoranking – God Over Everything (Official Video)